Category Archives: Pawty

Welcome to Our 7th Annual #CatmasEve Pawty

So no furriends have to sit alone on Chrissymouse Eve! Hosts: @GeorgeTheDuck @SanjeeTheCat and @HotMBC Mini along with friends helping from #Nipclub & around the world Hashtag: #CatmasEve WHEN: NOW! Christmas Eve from 3pm US EST until 3am US EST … Continue reading

Posted in Anipals Online, Pawty, The Hotties Cats | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Oh noes! Where B George on #CatmasEve?

I cannut believes dis. Mah duk gotted LOST on Catmas Eve!!! Dat duk! He putted down his GPS (George Posishuning System), a’cause of tha Magic Mistletoe Cosmos, I finks. Can you helps me find him? He around here somewheres. See … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty | Tagged , , | 14 Comments

#CatmasEve is almost here!

The #Nipclub gang is helping get everything ready for our The Hotties and George the Duck 7th Annual Catmas Pawty! The pawty starts Christmas Eve at 3:00 PM US EST 2:00 PM US CST 1:00 PM US MST 12:00 PM … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty | Tagged , | Comments Off on #CatmasEve is almost here!

Join Us For #CatmasEve

Mini the Cat is going to be with us at #CatmasEve thanks to all of you helping her survive congestive heart failure. She’ll be tweeting using the Hotties @HotMBC account during the 7th Annual House of the (Mostly) Black Cats … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty, The Hotties Cats | Tagged , | 1 Comment

#CatmasEve is Coming!

“So no friend has to sit alone on Christmas Eve.” #CatmasEve by @Georgetheduck and The Hotties with #Nipclub If you would like to give a hand¬†DJing, barktending, giving out door prizes, or donating door prizes, let @Georgetheduck or @Sanjeethecat know … Continue reading

Posted in Pawty | Tagged | 19 Comments